Wednesday Share A Creative

Above is what is called a sun halo. I didn’t take the picture nor does the picture have anything to do with this post but you have to admit it looks really cool. If halos go hand in hand with holiness then that there is a holy palm tree. But all palm trees are equal though some are more equal than others. Thank you for coming to my sun halo talk, everyday you learn something lol.

So it’s a Wednesday and you guessed it right I still don’t have a #WCW. But I have a blogging crush, yes it’s a thing people believe it. You’ve been living in the dark if you don’t know about Wednesday blogging crushes.

Anyways let creatives share other creatives because it’s up to a community to uplift itself. I was trying to sound profound but that last sentence just didn’t come out right. Well let me introduce you to this diamond in the dirt.

ETHNETICME

Then my heart had a voice, I fell in love with just those words before I read anything else. But well I consider myself a hopeless romantic and sometimes I fall in love with the idea of what things could be. Let me tell you though the blog is as good as that tagline suggests. And I know when you think about what a heart has to say you immediately run towards heartbreak.

Not that there’s anything wrong with heartbreak but well Nobuhle writes about more than just that. Her heart is one that speaks about life in all it’s in entirety and I love her way with words and writing style. Not overly elaborate with her vocabulary but yet her stories are rich and intriguing. I felt I could relate to almost everything she wrote.

She speaks about acceptance of the different things we face and she overs her personal experiences going beyond just sharing her opinion. Though I think you shouldn’t take my word for it, go and check out her site. Also here are two of my favourite articles by her;

…it is what it is

…A steady heart

I know I said two but well here’s one more;

My definition of beauty.

Side note: Happy reading people and I know you’re going to love her content but please remain fans of my stuff too.

#BlogIndabaWednesday

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Beaton says:

    the creatives lifting each other thing yeah it didnt quite sound as profound as you it could but agreed we gotta uplift each other instead of waiting for someone else to come do it for us
    ~B

    Liked by 1 person

    1. teemadzika says:

      Hahaha I’ve heard someone say we rise by lifting others so if we all do a little bit for each other we’ll all advance toggles

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Beaton says:

        one hand cant clap ^_^ and clapping for yourself is really no fun ha!
        ~B

        Like

  2. ethnetic says:

    This is really beautiful 😌😌😌 Let’s continue uplifting each other . Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. teemadzika says:

      You’re welcome 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment