Posted in Poetic Driblets

No Name

  
A girl with no name.

A new yet to be discovered 

Flavour after my own heart.

Breaking out from beneath me.

Under my own skin.

Tempted and invited to just touch it. 

But is it the work of the imagination? 

Creating rivers of chocolate 

When it’s simply water filled with brown dirt. 

Yet I look at it and think again. 

My tongue waters and my taste buds strain. 

I burn with desire. 

My inhibitions are lifted. 

A girl with no name

Unlocking doors deeply hidden.

Doors revealing my unwritten desires.

Tee

Author:

Poet |Fiction Writer |Wannabe Comedian |Food lover |African |Zimbwabean

Leave a Reply

