Posted in Poetic Driblets

Theeee Mistress

A beauty that’ll get you hooked,
Looking so divine in her little black dress;
To married man she’s the ultimate temptress.
Difficult to read you’ll never win this game of chess,
From her cute feet going up her silky smooth legs.
Delectable thighs and curvy hips, damn she has amazing assets,
Ample breasts and a face like a duchess,
Walking down the street even other women are impressed.
I see visions of her slowly getting undressed,
We embrace and I savoured the intimacy more than just slowly kissing her neck,
My mind has her on top riding bareback.
It wasn’t my intention I feel like such a pervert,
My apologies If only my self control was stronger,
With a chisel and hammer I design a sculpture in her honour,
My goal is to be her knight in shinning armour.

Author:

Poet |Fiction Writer |Wannabe Comedian |Food lover |African |Zimbwabean

Leave a Reply

