Posted in Poetic Driblets, Uncategorized

LISA :)

She’s such a people pleaser
Once took me out for pizza
Beautiful like the leaning tower of Pisa
One of a kind from London to Ibiza
You just have to meet her

Like I’ve suddenly got back my sight
There’s a bright shinning light
Its now so crystal clear
A friend I hold so dear
Is that her voice I hear
For to my heart she’s always near
A girl that’s so sincere
Writing this I dropped a tear
Weather changed my joy turned to fear

Raindrops I started ducking
Some chickens went by clucking
My thumb I continued sucking
To know LISA I am lucky.

Author:

Poet |Fiction Writer |Wannabe Comedian |Food lover |African |Zimbwabean

Leave a Reply

