Posted in Poetic Driblets, Uncategorized

New Flame

Like a cool summer breeze
She puts my heart at ease
I just want to cater for her needs
For she does amazing deeds

Just as a dog chases hen
She thinks I’m just a fan
If i dive into a Lions den
Maybe she might see i’m such a man

The joker just like Heath
While listening to Sam Smith
I’ll slowly brush my teeth
This girl is such a treat
Heaven sent i do believe

Yes i do have a trick up my sleeve
And no its not for her peach
But then only time will tell
Like a murderer thinking of hell
For his soul he must pray

Among sheep eating hay
From her love i won’t stray
After all she is bae.
A wonderful girl and my new flame.

Author:

Poet |Fiction Writer |Wannabe Comedian |Food lover |African |Zimbwabean

Leave a Reply

